Welcome!

good things

Hello ladies and gents! My name is Caitlin Holt and this is my third try at attempting to start a blog. To begin with, I am a college student attending the University of North Texas majoring in Digital Retail with a focus in fashion. I love the world of fashion and beauty (as most women do) and hope to one day become a retail buyer for a major department store. (fingers crossed :p) With this blog I plan to write about various topics in my day to day life and my favorite tips and tricks to create different looks in both beauty and fashion. Stay tuned because good things will be happening!

IMG_4264

cgh

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Welcome back to the blogosphere! I am sure this time will be the best and the right one 🙂 I just had a look at your blog and I love it, it is so lovely ❤ I can't wait to read more from you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment